Druck erleben

Ansprechpartner

Axel Fritz

Geschäftsführer
Kundenberatung

Tel. 07231 9366-22
fritz@alpha-druckhaus.de

Dieter Meeh

Kundenberatung
 

Tel. 07231 9366-16
meeh@alpha-druckhaus.de

Alexander Bastian

Kundenberatung
und -betreuung

Tel. 07231 9366-20
Mobil 0152 33573629
bastian@alpha-druckhaus.de

Tobias Schmalacker

Kundenberatung
Mediengestaltung

Tel. 07231 9366-27
schmalacker@alpha-druckhaus.de

Oliver Mörgenthaler

Kalkulation
Kundenberatung

Tel. 07231 9366-15
moergenthaler@alpha-druckhaus.de

Michael Keller

Materialeinkauf
 

Tel. 07231 9366-18
keller@alpha-druckhaus.de

Rolf Petersen

Mediengestaltung
Medienoperating

Tel. 07231 9366-29
petersen@alpha-druckhaus.de

Alpha Druckhaus GmbH · Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4 · 75217 Birkenfeld · Tel. +49 7231 93660 · info@alpha-druckhaus.de